Hall of Fame Program

The Alamo Heights School Foundation Hall of Fame is comprised of former students, faculty, administrators, and volunteers who have made significant achievements in many aspects of their lives. If an AHISD teacher or administrator, they have made a positive and measurable impact on students and campus life far beyond their assigned duties. Hall of Fame members have represented and fostered the ideals of giving and dedication to community family, learning, and philanthropy. 

These traits are the benchmarks by which the Selection Committee will evaluate each candidate in choosing the Hall of Fame honorees. Three Distinguished Alumni Awards, one Lifetime Educator Award and one Distinguished Service Award will be presented every year. Nominations for the 2021 Hall of Fame are now being accepted. All applications are considered for five years. The deadline to submit an application for the 2021 Hall of Fame is August 27, 2020. 

Thank you to our Hall of Fame Chair, Kelly Fellbaum '83 and Hall of Fame Co-chair, Anne Ballantyne '69.

Hall of Fame Chair - Kelly Fellbaum


AHSF Hall of Fame Nomination Form (PDF version) – Complete form through Adobe Acrobat. Form does not save if completing in Internet browser.

AHSF Hall of Fame Nominating Form (Word version)

Please submit nominations to ahfoundation@ahisd.net.